WALHALLEN ED -

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

 

Leading Global Private - Business Investigators

 

 

 

"It is what you don't know that bites you. If you get in trouble it is likely to be something you didn't anticipate."

Contact - Private Investigator-s / Bureau

Bo Anderson-Dallas / CEO                             bo.anderson@walhallen.net

 

 


Claes Ekman-NYC / Chairman                      claes.ekman@walhallen.net

 

 

Christina Nobel-São Paolo / Director             christina.nobel@walhallen.net    

 

Pierre Montreaux-Paris / Director                   pierre.montreaux@walhallen.net  
 
   

Filip Hansson / Global Coordinator                 filip.hansson@walhallen.net



Herman Nylen / Communications Director     herman.nylen@walhallen.net

 


Matthis Andreasson / Commercial Director    matthis.andreasson@walhallen.net

 


L.K. Eliasson / Internet Security Director        l.k.eliasson@europadetektiv.com  

 

 

Telephone Global HQ                                  +46 (0) 730 983 700

                                                                     

 

 

We prefer initial requests by e-mail to info@walhallen.net. Thank you.

 

Private Investigator Detective Walhallen Claes Ekman USA China Germany Russia Sweden Evidence Proof Police Lawyer child custody, divorce, alimony, adultery, marriage, matrimonial, Brazil, Argentine, Mexico
international private investigator, privat detective, privatdetektiv, detektiv, Claes Ekman, Sweden, Europe, Europa, evidence, proof, police, lawyer, child custody, divorce, alimony, adultery, marriage, matrimonial, fraud
Private Investigator Claes Ekman at a press conference in Sweden.